Meeting Schedule

All BOE Meetings are at 7:00 p.m. and will be held virtually due to Governor Murphy's Executive Order and COVID-19 Pandemic.  

Monday, January 20, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020 
Monday, May, 4, 2020 Public Hearing 2020 - 2021 Budget
Monday, June 8, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Monday, January 4, 2021 - Organization Meeting