Faculty & Staff Directory

Staff Name Title Email
Iman Ahmed   iahmed@fboe.org
Elizabeth Davenport   edavenport@fboe.org
Deborah Ball   dball@fboe.org
Sandy Bargiel   sbargiel@fboe.org
Elaine Bartholomew   ebartholomew@fboe.org
Laurie Black   lblack@fboe.org
Pam Brillante   pbrillante@fboe.org
Robert Cahill   bcahill@fboe.org
Joyce Carr   jcarr@fboe.org
Caitlin Cleary   ccleary@fboe.org
Michael Clint   mclint@fboe.org
Jocelyn Davis   jdavis@fboe.org
Karen Crosby   kcrosby@fboe.org
Donna Cross   dcross@fboe.org
Melissa Daly   mdaly@fboe.org
Lauren Davies   ldavies@fboe.org
Lisa Ann Davis   ldavis@fboe.org
Anita Delihasani   adelihasani@fboe.org
Lauren DeVore   ldevore@fboe.org
Ariadne Diaz-Rojas   adiaz@fboe.org
Jaime Dippel   jdippel@fboe.org
Tammy Drake   tdrake@fboe.org
Lisa Dylewski   ldylewski@fboe.org
Janel Edwards   jedwards@fboe.org
Tayna Gonzalez   tgonzalez@fboe.org
Ryan Ellis   rellis@fboe.org
Danielle Emery   demery@fboe.org
Melissa Fanuel   mfanuel@fboe.org
Barbara Formica   bformica@fboe.org
Janice Fried   jfried@fboe.org
Trisha Furman-Leve   tfurman@fboe.org
Michele Fuzia   mfuzia@fboe.org
Lisa Gallagher   lgallagher@fboe.org
Elda Gamella   egamella@fboe.org
Jane Gamutan   jgamutan@fboe.org
Jessica Imhof   jimhof@fboe.org
Erin Garrity   egarrity@fboe.org
Sarah Gay   sgay@fboe.org
Christine Gaydos   cgaydos@fboe.org
Joseph Gencarelli   jgencarelli@fboe.org
Kailee Gori   kgori@fboe.org
Ann Grabkowski   agrabkowski@fboe.org
Lisa Grillo   lgrillo@fboe.org
Meg Gummere   mgummere@fboe.org
Jill Helmstetter   jhelmstetter@fboe.org
Alison Hendershot   ahendershot@fboe.org
Robert Hennessy   rhennessy@fboe.org
Dareen Hassan   dhassan@fboe.org
Amanda Huffman   ahuffman@fboe.org
Alyssa Icolari   aicolari@fboe.org
Dorothy Kent   dkent@fboe.org
Kelly Kilmat   kkilmat@fboe.org
Christy Kota   ckota@fboe.org
Tahni Mangino   tmangino@fboe.org
Heather Labance   hlabance@fboe.org
Christina Lain   clain@fboe.org
Chelsea Lange   clange@fboe.org
Karen LoPorto   kloporto@fboe.org
Patricia Lovett   plovett@fboe.org
Joseph Maldonado   jmaldonado@fboe.org
Donna Mangine   dmangine@fboe.org
Amy Maurin   amaurin@fboe.org
Johanna Mazzei   jmazzei@fboe.org
Amy McCann   amccann@fboe.org
Dave McDole   dmcdole@fboe.org
Nicole Paragh   nparagh@fboe.org
Sheri McDole   smcdole@fboe.org
Cheyenne McDole   cmcdole@fboe.org
Brianne McGlone   bmcglone@fboe.org
Kenza Mjahad   kmjahad@fboe.org
Courtney Talmadge   ctalmadge2@fboe.org
Kristoffer Moser   kmoser@fboe.org
Jeanie Norris   jnorris@fboe.org
Denise O'Brien   dobrien@fboe.org
Kathleen Winkler   kwinkler@fboe.org
Harriet Panagakis   hpanagakis@fboe.org
Kimberly Panaite   kpanaite@fboe.org
Melissa Papadoupalos   mpapadoupalos@fboe.org
Mary Payton   mpayton@fboe.org
Gina Woodbury   gwoodbury@fboe.org
Shelby Powell-Hicks   spowellhicks@fboe.org
Rosalba Riso   rriso@fboe.org
Jake DeAnda   jdeanda@fboe.org
Laura Roberts   lroberts@fboe.org
Cecilia Rose   crose@fboe.org
Sunisa McNamara   smcnamara@fboe.org
Madison Rosko   mrosko@fboe.org
Jason Samiljan   jsamiljan@fboe.org
Stephanie Sapio   ssapio@fboe.org
Sandy Saracco   smolla-saracco@fboe.org
Joshua Savely   jsavely@fboe.org
Courtney Savino   csavino@fboe.org
Kayla Schumacher   kschumacher@fboe.org
Ashley Sheldon   asheldon@fboe.org
Jason Siegert   jsiegert@fboe.org
Sabrina Mohammed   smohammed@fboe.org
Jennifer Sisco   jsisco@fboe.org
Eve Soares   esoares@fboe.org
Holly Sollito   hsollitto@fboe.org
Kelly Sparta   ksparta@fboe.org
Nicholas Speer   nspeer@fboe.org
Kristy Stanton   kstanton@fboe.org
Melissa Storch   mstorch@fboe.org
Fred Street   fstreet@fboe.org
Cassandra Symons   csymons@fboe.org
Rebecca Szymansky   rszymansky@fboe.org
Crystal Talmadge   ctalmadge@fboe.org
Elaine Tizzano   etizzano@fboe.org
Angela Vitrano   avitrano@fboe.org
Dolores Joann Voegele   dvoegele@fboe.org
Rebecca Weber   rweber@fboe.org
Lisa Werdann   lwerdann@fboe.org
Michael Higgins   mhiggins@fboe.org
Amanda Winters   awinters@fboe.org
Sharon Wylie   swylie@fboe.org
Shannon Zaremba   szaremba@fboe.org
Tyler Zuccheri   tzuccheri@fboe.org
Arcangelo Iurato   aiurato@fboe.org
Barbara Decker   bdecker@fboe.org
Carolyn Ryder   cryder@fboe.org
JR Giacchi   jrgiacchi@fboe.org
Lisa Vallacchi   lvallacchi@fboe.org