Faculty & Staff Directory

Classroom Teacher Email
Ball, Deborah dball@fboe.org
Bargiel, Sandy sbargiel@fboe.org
Bartholomew, Elaine ebartholomew@fboe.org
Black, Laurie lblack@fboe.org
Crosby, Karen kcrosby@fboe.org
^Daly, Melissa mdaly@fboe.org
Davies, Lauren ldavies@fboe.org
DeAnda, Jake P/T jdeanda@fboe.org
Diaz-Rojas, Ariadne adiaz@fboe.org
Dippel, Jaime jdippel@fboe.org
Edwards, Janel jedwards@fboe.org
Ellis, Ryan rellis@fboe.org
Emery, Danielle demery@fboe.org
Fanuel, Melissa mfanuel@fboe.org
Felix, Analee afelix@fboe.org
Fried, Janice jfried@fboe.org
Fuzia, Michele mfuzia@fboe.org
Garrity, Erin egarrity@fboe.org
Gay, Sarah P/T sgay@fboe.org
Gori, Kailee kgori@fboe.org
Grillo, Lisa lgrillo@fboe.org
Helmstetter, Jill P/T jhelmstetter@fboe.org
Hendershot, Alison ahendershot@fboe.org
Huffman, Amanda ahuffman@fboe.org
Icolari, Alyssa aicolari@fboe.org
Imhof, Jessica jimhof@fboe.org
Kilmat, Kelly kkilmat@fboe.org
Kota, Christy ckota@fboe.org
Labance, Heather hlabance@fboe.org
LoPorto, Karen kloporto@fboe.org
Maldonado, Joseph jmaldonado@fboe.org
Maurin, Amy amaurin@fboe.org
McGlone, Brianne bmcglone@fboe.org
Mjahad, Kenza kmjahad@fboe.org
Norris, Regina rnorris@fboe.org
Panaite, Kim kpanaite@fboe.org
Roberts, Laura lroberts@fboe.org
Samiljan, Jason jsamiljan@fboe.org
Sapio, Stephanie ssapio@fboe.org
Savino, Courtney csavino@fboe.org
Sheldon, Ashley asheldon@fboe.org
Siegert, Jason jsiegert@fboe.org
Sisco, Jennifer jsisco@fboe.org
Sparta, Kelly ksparta@fboe.org
Speer, Nick nspeer@fboe.org
Stanton, Kristy kstanton@fboe.org
Storch, Melissa mstorch@fboe.org
Street, Fred fstreet@fboe.org
Symons, Cassie csymons@fboe.org
~Szymansky, Rebecca rszymansky@fboe.org
Tizzano, Elaine etizzano@fboe.org
Winters, Amanda awinters@fboe.org
Zaremba, Shannon szaremba@fboe.org
Zuccheri, Tyler tzuccheri@fboe.org
Support Staff Email
Gummere, Meg mgummere@fboe.org
Lange, Chelsea clange@fboe.org
Lash-Lain, Christina clain@fboe.org
Foote-Lovett, Patricia P/T plovett@fboe.org
Mohammed, Sabrina smohammed@fboe.org
Molla-Saracco, Sandy smolla-saracco@fboe.org
Paraprofessional
Ahmed, Iman iahmed@fboe.org
Cordero, Dalitza dcordero@fboe.org
Cross, Donna dcross@fboe.org
Davenport, Elizabeth edavenport@fboe.org
Davis, Lisa ldavis@fboe.org
Delihasani, Anita (C) F/T adelihasani@fboe.org
DeVore, Lauren ldevore@fboe.org
Drake, Tammy tdrake@fboe.org
Dylewski, Lisa (C) F/T ldylewski@fboe.org
Furman-Leve, Trisha tfurman-leve@fboe.org
Gallagher, Lisa lgallagher@fboe.org
Gamella, Elda egamella@fboe.org
Gamutan, Jane jgamutan@fboe.org
Gencarelli, Joseph jgencarelli@fboe.org
Gonzalez Rodriguez, Tayna tgonzalez@fboe.org
Grabkowski, Ann agrabkowski@fboe.org
Hassan, Dareen dhassan@fboe.org
Kent, Dorothy (C) dkent@fboe.org
Luttke, Cassie cluttke@fboe.org
Mazzei, Johanna jmazzei@fboe.org
McCann, Amy F/T amccann@fboe.org
McDole, Cheyenne cmcdole@fboe.org
McNamara, Sunisa smcnamara@fboe.org
O’Brien, Denise dobrien@fboe.org
Papadoupalos, Melissa mpapadoupalos@fboe.org
Paragh, Nicole nparagh@fboe.org
Payton, Mary mpayton@fboe.org
Powell-Hicks, Shelby spowellhicks@fboe.org
Riso, Rosalba rriso@fboe.org
Sollitto, Holly hsollitto@fboe.org
Talmadge, Courtney ctalmadge@fboe.org
Talmadge, Crystal ctalmadge@fboe.org
Veith (Gaydos), Christine cgaydos@fboe.org
Vitrano, Angela avitrano@fboe.org
Voegele, Dolores F/T dvoegele@fboe.org
Walters, Kelly kwalters@fboe.org
Werdann, Lisa (C) F/T lwerdann@fboe.org
Werkheiser, Mariah mwerkheiser@fboe.org
Winkler, Kathleeen kwinkler@fboe.org
Woodbury, Gina gwoodbury@fboe.org
Zierold - Soares, Eve F/T esoares@fboe.org
Administration Email
Decker, Barbara bdecker@fboe.org
Giacchi, JR jrgiacchi@fboe.org
Vallacchi, Lisa lvallacchi@fboe.org
Supervisor of Instruction
Ryder, Carolyn cryder@fboe.org
School Security Officer
Hennessy, Robert rhennessy@fboe.org
Technology Coordinator
Iurato, Arcangelo aiurato@fboe.org
Secretaries
Babler, Tracey tbabler@fboe.org
Carr, Joyce jcarr@fboe.org
Mangine, Donna dmangine@fboe.org
Panagakis, Harriet hpanagakis@fboe.org
Rose, Cecilia crose@fboe.org
Wylie, Sharon swylie@fboe.org
Custodians
Cahill, Bruce bcahill@fboe.org
Clint, Michael mclint@fboe.org
Higgins, Michael (10-months) P/T mhiggins@fboe.org
McDole, Dave dmcdole@fboe.org
McDole, Sheri smcdole@fboe.org
Moser, Kristoffer - Head Custodian kmoser@fboe.org
Rosko, Madison P/T mrosko@fboe.org
Savely, Josh jsavely@fboe.org
Preschool Master Teacher
Brillante, Pam * pbrillante@fboe.org
Long-term Substitute Teacher
~*Weber, Rebecca [Szymansky] rwebber@fboe.org
^*Blondina, Deanna [Daly] dblondina@fboe.org