Welcome to Franklin Borough School Online - Kindergarten



District Home Page
Board of Education
Closings and Cancellations
Directions
District Administration
District Calendar
District News
Franklin School History
Guidance Department
Home & School Association
Job Opportunities
Library Resources
School Lunch Menu
School Nurse

Franklin Borough School
Kindergarten

 

Teachers can be contacted by calling (973)-827-9775 and entering the extension next to their names.

 

Teaching Staff

Ms. Kelly Callahan - ext. 419

Mrs. Bridget Campana - ext. 468

Ms. Jamie Dippel - ext. 451

Mrs. Michele Fuzia - ext. 458

Mrs. Lisa Grillo - ext. 414

Ms. Melissa Storch - ext. 427

 

 Ms. Callahan, Ms. Dippel, Mrs. Grillo
kcallahan@fboe.org | jdippel@fboe.org | lgrillo@fboe.org

 

Mrs. Campana
bcampana@fboe.org
 

heartheartheartheartheartheartheartheartheartheartheartheart

In celebration of Valentine's Day, the students will discuss what is important to each of them. The students will select a person, place, and item that they love. They will also choose something they love to do. In addition to our sweet hearts, we are making predictions about whether the groundhog indicates that spring will come early or we will enjoy six more weeks of winter weather.

The students continue to improve their writing skills by adding more details        and more descriptive words to their sentences. Their daily successes and accomplishments deserve a round of applause!  

clappong handsclappong handsclappong handsclappong handsclappong handsclappong handsclappong handsclappong handsclappong handsclappong hands

Mrs. Fuzia
mfuzia@fboe.org

 

Ms. Storch
mstorch@fboe.org  

 

 


 











ARM

 


 


 
 
 

Last update February 10, 2017