FBS banner


link: District Home Page
link: Activities
link: Board of Education
link: Closings and Cancellations
link: Directions
link: District Administration
link: District Calendar
link: District News
link: Franklin School History
link: Guidance Department
link: Home & School Association
link: Job Opportunities
link: Library Resources
link: Phone Directory
link: School Backpack
link: School Lunch Menu
link: School Nurse
link: School Staff
link: WebMail

 

  

Franklin Board of Education


Mr. Kevin Blondina

President

Mr. Ronald Neal

Vice President

~

Mrs. Kathleen Clohessey

Mr. Cliff Graham

Mrs. Louise Murphy
Mrs. Jeanine Paszkiel

Mr. Michael Payton

Mrs. Suzanne Ross

Mrs. Sarah Zydon


Quality Single Accountability Continuum (QSAC)

FRANKLIN BOARD OF EDUCATION
MEETING DATES

The Franklin Board of Education will hold the following meetings at the
Franklin Borough School,
50 Washington Avenue, Franklin, New Jersey
at 7:00 p.m.

REGULAR MEETINGS:

Monday, January 30, 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

 


 


Downloadable
Franklin Board of Education Policies

These documents are in PDF format and require
Adobe Acrobat to open them.

 

 

 
 
 

Last update February 22, 2017