Welcome to Franklin Borough School Online - Staff



District Home Page
Board of Education
Closings and Cancellations
Directions
District Administration
District Calendar
District News
Franklin School History
Guidance Department
Home & School Association
Job Opportunities
Library Resources
School Lunch Menu
School Nurse

Franklin Borough School
School Staff

 

P*R*I*O*R*I*T*I*E*S

"A Hundred Years From Now It Will Not Matter What My Bank Account Was, The Sort Of House I Lived In, Or The Kind Of Car I Drove...But The World May Be Different Because I Was Important In The Life Of A Child"

~Anonymous

  "If your plan is for a year, plant rice.
If your plan is for a decade, plant trees.
If your plan is for a lifetime, educate children."

                                                                        ~Confucius


Teacher Evaluation System

Principal Evaluation System

 



 

Staff Email Addresses

Staff Member

Email Address

Mrs. Alemy

balemy@fboe.org

Mrs. Bargiel

sbargiel@fboe.org

Mrs. Bartholomew

ebartholomew@fboe.org

Mr. Baumgartner

rjbaumgartner@fboe.org

Mrs. Black

lblack@fboe.org

Mrs. C. Napovier

cnapovier@fboe.org

Ms. Callahan

kcallahan@fboe.org

Mrs. Campana

bcampana@fboe.org

Mrs. Cervino

ccervino@fboe.org

Mrs. Connie Cholminski

ccholminski@fboe.org

Mrs. Crosby

kcrosby@fboe.org

Mrs. Davies

ldavies@fboe.org

Mrs. Delihasani

adelihasani@fboe.org

Mrs. Demarest

ldemarest@fboe.org

Mrs. Diaz-Daben

adiazdaben@fboe.org

Ms. DiBerardino

kdiberardino@fboe.org

Mrs. Diffily

mediffily@fboe.org

Ms. Dippel

jdippel@fboe.org 

Mrs. Doss

tdoss@fboe.org

Mrs. Douglas

sdouglas@fboe.org

Mrs. Ebisch

debisch@fboe.org

Mr. Ellis

rellis@fboe.org

Mrs. Emery

demery@fboe.org

Mrs. Fanuel

mfanuel@fboe.org

Ms. Fedynich

kfedynich@fboe.org

Mrs. Fuzia

mfuzia@fboe.org

Mrs. Gallagher

lgallagher@fboe.org

Mrs. Garrera

mgarrera@fboe.org

Ms. Garris

jgarris@fboe.org

Ms. Gay

sgay@fboe.org

Mr. Giacchi

jrgiacchi@fboe.org

Mrs. Grabkowski

agrabkowski@fboe.org

Mrs. Grillo

lgrillo@fboe.org

Mrs. Gummere

mgummere@fboe.org

Mrs. Hall

ehall@fboe.org

Mrs. Helmstetter

jhelmstetter@fboe.org

Mrs. Hendershot

ahendershot@fboe.org

Ms. Hocking

mhocking@fboe.org

Ms. Horuzy

ahoruzy@fboe.org

Mrs. Houdershieldt

shoudershieldt@fboe.org

Mrs. Huffman

ahuffman@fboe.org

Mrs. H. Labance

hlabance@fboe.org

Mrs. Jordan

mjordan@fboe.org

Mrs. Kahn

gkahn@fboe.org

Mrs. Kent

dkent@fboe.org

Ms. Kota

ckota@fboe.org

Ms. Kovalsky

akovalsky@fboe.org

Mrs. Kowalenko

mkowalenko@fboe.org

Ms. LaCouture

mlacouture@fboe.org

Mr. Law

tlaw@fboe.org

Mrs. Lewis

nlewis@fboe.org

Mrs. Litteral

llitteral@fboe.org

Mrs. LoPorto

kloporto@fboe.org

Ms. MacDonald

pmacdonald@fboe.org

Ms. C. Mangine

cmangine@fboe.org

Mrs. D. Mangine

dmangine@fboe.org

Mrs. Mazzei

jmazzei@fboe.org

Mr. McDole

dmcdole@fboe.org

Ms. McAuliffe

amcauliffe@fboe.org

Ms. McGlone

bmcglone@fboe.org

Mrs. Menzel

dmenzel@fboe.org

Ms. Merkler

jmerkler@fboe.org

Mrs. Miladinovich

jmiladinovich@fboe.org

Ms. Minimi

mminimi@fboe.org

Mrs. Molla-Saracco

smolla-saracco@fboe.org

Mrs. Norris

jnorris@fboe.org

Mrs. O'Connor

scoconnor@fboe.org

Mrs. Panagakis

hpanagakis@fboe.org

Mrs. Panaite

kpanaite@fboe.org

Mrs. Payton

mpayton@fboe.org

Ms. Pisauro

apisauro@fboe.org

Dr. Pfeil

pjpfeil@fboe.org

Mrs. Post

cpost@fboe.org

Mr. Postas

mpostas@fboe.org

Mrs. Roccisano

kroccisano@fboe.org

Ms. Rose

crose@fboe.org

Mrs. Ryder

cryder@fboe.org

Mr. Sabo

bsabo@fboe.org

Mr. Samilijan

jsamiljan@fboe.org

Mrs. Sienkiewicz

ssienkiewicz@fboe.org 

Ms. Sapio

ssapio@fboe.org

Mrs. Savino

csavino@fboe.org

Ms. Schumacher

kschumacher@fboe.org

Mr. Siegert

jsiegert@fboe.org

Mrs. Soares

esoares@fboe.org

Mrs. Snyder

ksnyder@fboe.org

Mrs. Sollitto

hsollitto@fboe.org

Mr. Speer

nspeer@fboe.org

Mrs. Strorch

mstorch@fboe.org

Mr. Street

fstreet@fboe.org

Mrs. Symons

csymons@fboe.org

Mrs. Tizzano

etizzano@fboe.org

Mrs. Werdann

lwerdann@fboe.org

Mrs. Winters

awinters@fboe.org

Mrs. Wylie

swylie@fboe.org

Mrs. Zaremba

szaremba@fboe.org

Mrs. Zuravnsky

mzuravnsky@fboe.org

 

 


 











- ARM


 


 


 
 
 

Last update February 17, 2017